Course Details for: The Lives of Man | Sisters


The Lives of Man.

In this celebrated treatise Imam Al Haddad divides the human experience into 5 distinct stages (or lives) and discusses various Quranic verses and Prophetic Hadith related to each one.


Topics to be covered include: 
- The day of the covenant (the life prior to this life). 
- The life of this world, it's various stages and importance (a detailed exposition).
-The life of the Grave (al Barzakh). 
- Signs of the Day of Judgement. 
- Descriptions of Judgement Day.
- The eternal life in Paradise and Hell-fire.

Requirements & Pre-requisites


Register Location Start Date Cost